

# MMG LIMITED 五礦資源有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(STOCK CODE: 1208)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr David Mark Lamont (Chief Financial Officer)
Mr Xu Jiqing (Executive General Manager – China and Strategy)

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr Jiao Jian (*Chairman*) Mr Gao Xiaoyu

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Leung Cheuk Yan Ms Jennifer Anne Seabrook Prof Pei Ker Wei

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committees			Safety, Health,
		Remuneration	<b>Environment and</b>
	Audit	and Nomination	Community
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Jiao Jian	1	М	_
Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore	ı	_	М
Mr David Mark Lamont	ı	_	_
Mr Xu Jiqing	1	_	_
Mr Gao Xiaoyu	М	М	М
Dr Peter William Cassidy	М	С	С
Mr Leung Cheuk Yan	М	М	_
Ms Jennifer Anne Seabrook	C	М	_
Prof Pei Ker Wei	М	М	_

### Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M – Member of the relevant Board committees